Meet the Multicultural Center Staff

 

MCC 109 Erb Memorial Union (EMU)
541-346-3479 

Staff 2018-2019

Abdul 
Abdul Abusaq
Events/Outreach Coordinator
abdulmh22@gmail.com

Michelle 
Michelle Martinez
    Political Science 
Ethinc Studies Minor
    External Co-Director
mmartin6@uoregon.edu

Paulina​​​
Paulina Jafarzadeh
    International Studies
Spanish
    Internal Co-Director
pcastro@uoregon.edu

Tasa 
Tasa Leoso
    Business
PPPM Minor
    Co-Director/Bridges Coordinator
 l_leoso96@yahoo.com

Jonaly​​​​

Jonaly Nabehet
    Human Physiology
    Anthropology Minor
    Bridges Coordinator
jnabehet@uoregon.edu

Elexus  

Elexus Greene   
Journalism/Advertising
PPPM Minor
    Events Coordinator
​​​elexusg@uoregon.edu

Bridget​​

Bridget Garland
    International Studies
Chinese
    Global Health Minor
    Events Coordinator
bgarland@uoregon.edu

Brittney​​​​​​

Brittney Pioquinto
    Ethnic Studies 
PPPM
Publicity/Outreach/Media Coordinator
bpioquin@uoregon.edu

Sara

Sara Espinosa
    Romance Languages
Public Relations
Linguistics Minor
Publicity/Outreach/Media
sara.espinosa@outlook.com

Belen

Belen Lopez
Biological Anthropology
Spanish
    Resource Specialist
blopez4@uoregon.edu

Jasmine

Jasmine Vitale
    Interior Architecture
Environmental Studies
Resource Specialist
Jasminev@uoregon.edu