Meet the Office of the Vice President for Equity and Inclusion Staff

Staff of Office of Vice President for Equity and Inclusion
Location: 1 Johnson Hall, 1098 E. 13th Ave
Mailing Address: 6216 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-6216
 
 

Dr. Yvette Alex Assensoh
Vice President for Equity and Inclusion 
vpinclusion@uoregon.edu  | 541-346-3175
Read Bio
 

Dr. Lesley-Anne Pittard
Assistant Vice President for Campus and Community Engagement
lpittard@uoregon.edu | 541-346-9355
Read Bio

Dr. Victoria DeRose
Associate Vice President, Divsion of Equity & Inclusion
Director, Center on Diversity and Community (CoDaC)

derose@uoregon.edu | 541-346 -3568
Read Bio

Kelly Pembleton
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff 
kpemblet@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5372
Read Bio

Rafael Lopez
Programs Manager
lopezr@uoregon.edu | 541-346-3212
Read Bio

tova stabin
Communication Specialist
tstabin@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Samantha Zysett
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
szysett@uoregon.edu | 541-346-9170
Read Bio

Jennifer Burton
Operations Manager, DEI
jenb@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Tracy Bars 
Program Associate
tbars@uoregon.edu  
Read Bio

Angeli Brooks
Administrative Assistant
deitemp@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5180
Read Bio

Dr. Charlotte Moats-Gallagher
Senior Advisor for Evaluation and Strategic Initiatives
cmoatsga@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Miranda Broadbent
Administrative and Accounting Assistant
mbroadbe@uoregon.edu | 541-346-9379
Read Bio

Pooria Manoochehri
Programming Coordinator GE
Inclusiongtf@uoregon.edu 
Read Bio

Jasmine Jackson
Student Communications Photographer/Videographer Assistant
inclusionstudent6@uoregon.edu

Brandi Wells
Student Office Assistant
inclusionstudent2@uoregon.edu