2013 Winners

Student Essay Contest winners

Undergraduate Category

First place, Eva Bertoglio

Second place, Justin Daniels

Third place, Chynna Miley


Graduate Category

First place, Tori Taylor

Second place, Danielle Seid

Third place, Abhinav Vats


Video Category, Polly Irungu


Faculty and staff award winners

Professor H. Leslie Steeves, School of Journalism and Communication

Julie Dewsnup, University Health Center

Tim McMahon, Center on Diversity and Community, and Holden Center

Peg Rees, Physical Education and Recreation

Gail Unruh, Teaching and Learning Center

Lorri Nelson, Department of Landscape Architecture

Robin Seloover, Department of Landscape Architecture