Meet the Office of the Vice President for Equity and Inclusion Staff

 

Located in 1 Johnson Hall, 6216 East 13th Avenue, Eugene, OR 97403-6216
 

Dr. Yvette Alex Assensoh
Vice President for Equity and Inclusion 
vpinclusion@uoregon.edu  | 541-346-3175
Read Bio
 

Dr. Eric Mokube
Chief of Staff
Director of Finance and Administration

emokube@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5372
Read Bio

Dr. Sari Pascoe
Assistant Vice President for Campus and Community Engagement
spascoe@uoregon.edu  | 541-346-9229
Read Bio

Samantha Zysett
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
szysett@uoregon.edu | 541-346-9170
Read Bio

Michael A. Tani-Eshon
Accounting Technician
budgetinclusion@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5265
Read Bio

Rafael Lopez
Programs Coordinator
lopezr@uoregon.edu | 541-346-3212
Read Bio

Angeli Brooks
Administrative Assistant Temp
deitemp@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5180
Read Bio

Thuc Vinh
Student Graphic Designer
tvinh@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Brandi Wells
Student Office Assistant
inclusionstudent2@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Anna Hoffer
Student Office Assistant
inclusionstudent4@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Carina Garcia
Student Office Assistant
deiccengagement@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Christina Takeda
Student Office Assistant
inclusionstudent6@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Cheryl McCullum
Inclusion Temp Assistant
inclusiontemp@uoregon.edu