Meet the Office of the Vice President for Equity and Inclusion Staff

 

Location: 1 Johnson Hall, 1098 E. 13th Ave
Mailing Address: 6216 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-6216
 

Dr. Yvette Alex Assensoh
Vice President for Equity and Inclusion 
vpinclusion@uoregon.edu  | 541-346-3175
Read Bio
 

Michael A. Tani-Eshon
Interim Director of Finance and Administration
budgetinclusion@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5265
Read Bio

Kelly Pembleton
Chief of Staff 
kpemblet@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5372
Read Bio

Dr. Sari Pascoe
Assistant Vice President for Campus and Community Engagement
spascoe@uoregon.edu  | 541-346-9229
Read Bio

Samantha Zysett
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
szysett@uoregon.edu | 541-346-9170
Read Bio

Rafael Lopez
Programs Coordinator
lopezr@uoregon.edu | 541-346-3212
Read Bio

Angeli Brooks
Administrative Assistant Temp
deitemp@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5180
Read Bio

tova stabin
Communication Specialist
tstabin@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Tracy Bars 
Executive Assistant
 tbars@uoregon.edu  
Read Bio

Brandi Wells
Student Office Assistant
inclusionstudent2@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Pooria Manoochehri
Programming Coordinator GE
Inclusiongtf@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5265
 

Carina Garcia
Student Office Assistant
deiccengagement@uoregon.edu
Read Bio

Cheryl McCullum
Inclusion Temp Assistant
inclusiontemp@uoregon.ed