Meet the Office of the Vice President for Equity and Inclusion Staff

 

Staff of Office of Vice President for Equity and Inclusion

    Location: 1 Johnson Hall, 1098 E. 13th Ave
    Mailing Address: 6216 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-6216
     
     

    Dr. Yvette Alex Assensoh
    Vice President for Equity and Inclusion 
    vpinclusion@uoregon.edu  | 541-346-3175
    Read Bio
     

    Dr. Lesley-Anne Pittard
    Assistant Vice President for Campus and Community Engagement
    lpittard@uoregon.edu | 541-346-9355
    Read Bio

    Dr. Victoria DeRose
    Associate Vice President, Divsion of Equity & Inclusion
    Director, Center on Diversity and Community (CoDaC)

    derose@uoregon.edu | 541-346 -3568
    Read Bio

    Kelly Pembleton
    Chief of Staff 
    kpemblet@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5372
    Read Bio

    Rafael Lopez
    Programs Manager
    lopezr@uoregon.edu | 541-346-3212
    Read Bio

    tova stabin
    Communication Specialist
    tstabin@uoregon.edu
    Read Bio

    Samantha Zysett
    Executive Assistant to the Vice President
    szysett@uoregon.edu | 541-346-9170
    Read Bio

    Jennifer Burton
    Operations Manager, DEI
    jenb@uoregon.edu
    Read Bio

    Tracy Bars 
    Executive Assistant
    tbars@uoregon.edu  
    Read Bio

    Angeli Brooks
    Administrative Assistant
    deitemp@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5180

    Pooria Manoochehri
    Programming Coordinator GE
    Inclusiongtf@uoregon.edu | 541-346-5265
    Read Bio

    Carina Garcia
    Student Office Assistant
    deiccengagement@uoregon.edu
    Read Bio

    Brandi Wells
    Student Office Assistant
    inclusionstudent2@uoregon.edu

    Raquel Ortega
    Student Communications Design Assistant
    inclusionstudent4@uoregon.edu

    Jasmine Jackson
    Student Communications Photographer/Videographer Assistant
    inclusionstudent6@uoregon.edu