MCC Student Unions

 

Name of GroupWhen do they meetLocationEmail
AccessAbility Student Union (AASU) Friday, 3 pm109C EMUaability@uoregon.edu
African Student Association (ASA)Wednesday, 5:30 pmInt’l Resource Center asa@uoregon.edu
Arab Student UnionTBATBAuoasu@uoregon.edu
Asian Pacific American Student Union (APASU) Wednesday, 5 pmMulticultural Centerapasu@uoregon.edu
Black Student Union (BSU) Wedneday, 6 pmEMU Diamond Roombsu@uoregon.edu
Black Women of Achievement (BWA)Thursday, 6 pm254 Straubasuobwa@uoregon.edu
Coalition Against Environmental Racism (CAER)Monday, 6 pmMulticultural Centercaer@uoregon.edu
Hong Kong Student AssociationTBATBAhksa@uoregon.edu
Hui O Hawaii Clubalternate Thursdays, 7 pmEMU – Ben Linder roommahalo@uoregon.edu
International Student Association (ISA) Friday, 4 pmInt’l Resource Centerasuoisa@uoregon.edu
Japanese Student OrganizationTBATBAjso@uoregon.edu
Jewish Student Union (JSU)  Wedneday, 6 pmJSU office 109Hjsu@uoregon.edu
Korean Student AssocationTBATBAginak@uoregon.edu
Kultura Pilipinas (KP) Monday, 6 pmTBApinoys@uoregon.edu
LGBTQA+Tuesday, 6 pmEMU Room 22lgbtqa@uoregon.edu
Men's CenterTBATBA 
Movimiento Estudiantil Chicano de Aztlán (MEChA)  Wednesday, 6 pmMulticultural Center 
MujeresMonday, 6 pmTBAmujeres@uoregon.edu
Multicultural Center Staff (MCC)Monday, 8 pmMulticultural Centeruoregonmcc@gmail.com
Multicultural Center Board (MCC)alternate Thursdays, 4 pmMulticultural Centeruoregonmcc@gmail.com
Muslim Student Association (MSA)Friday, 6 pmMulticultural Centermsa@uoregon.edu
Native American Student Union (NASU)Thursday, 6 pmMany Nations Longhouseasuonasu@uoregon.edu
Nontraditional Student Union (NSU)Wednesday, 12 pmEMU – NSU office 
Oregon Statewide Students of Color Coalition (OSCC)Thursday, 6 pmMulticultural Center 
Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA)alternative Mondays, 6 pmMulticultural Center 
Vietnamese Student Association (VSA) Thursdays, 5pmMulticultural Centervsa@uoregon.edu
 

** updated Fall 2017 - may change